If you're not registered click here
Delivery in 1 day anywhere in Italy excluding Saturdays and holidays*

Delivery in 1 days up to 10 kg: 5,00 Euro:

Remember that to take advantage of the cash payment, you must add the shipping fee to cover a portion of operating expenses and insurance corresponding to 5.00 Euro.

For shipments with higher weights, Mil-Store2000 reserves the right to contact the customer to agree on the fee.

Purchases on the site can be made 24 hours 24 without any time limitation. Taking into account the possibilities offered starting from the order, in relation to the time of preparation and delivery to the courier company we are committed to prepare, and possibly even send the material business day after the order (in the case of cash on delivery) or the working day following the receipt of the balance (in the case of payment by credit card or bank transfer). The speed of delivery is a specialty.

* add 1 more working day to the islands, and the following countries: Montecampione (Artogne), Tonale, Valvestino Turano (BS), Campitello Matese, San Massimo (CB), Gamberana, Civitella Casanova(PE), Sauris.


Europe - Zone 1: 15,00 Euro

EUROPE: France, Germany, Belgium, Denmark, England, Scotland, Wales, Austria, San Marino, Croatia, Portugal, Spain (except Canary Islands, Ceuta, Melilla), Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Holland, Finland, Slovenia, Sweden

Europe - Zone 2: 25,00 Euro

EUROPE: Czech Republic, Greece, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Andorra, Channel Islands of Guernsey and Jersey, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland

World - Zone 1: 35,00 Euro

NORTH AMERICA: United States, Canada, Puerto Rico

EUROPE: Azores, the Canary Islands, Madeira Islands, Ceuta, Melilla

World - Zone 2: 60,00 Euro

NORTH AMERICA: Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Cayman Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands, US Virgin Islands, Martinique, Mexico, Nevis (St Kitts) St. Barthelemy, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Panama

CENTRAL AMERICA: Aruba, St. Lucia, St. Martin (Guadeloupe), Montserrat, St. Christopher / St Kitts, US Virgin Islands (St. Croix - St. John - St. Thomas), British Virgin Islands (Tortola - Virgin Gorda)

SOUTH AMERICA: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Trinidad and Tobago, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela, Netherlands Antilles (Bonaire - Curacao - Saba - St. Eustatius - St. Marteen)

ASIA: Japan, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Brunei, South Korea, the Philippines, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Kuwait, Malaysia, Pakistan, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Saudi Arabia, Bangladesh, Bhutan , Burma, Macau, Maldives, Mongolia, Oman, Qatar, Turkey

OCEANIA: Australia, Fiji, Guam, New Zealand, American Samoa, Samoa, French Polynesia, Tahiti

AFRICA: South Africa, Egypt

World - Zone 3: 80,00 Euro

EUROPE: Cyprus, Malta, Iceland, Gibraltar, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Faroe Islands, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Ukraine

NORTH AMERICA: Greenland, Belize, Nicaragua

SOUTH AMERICA: Peru, French Guyana

ASIA: Israel, Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, West Bank / Gaza, Georgia, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Nepal, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen Republic

OCEANIA: Cook Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Marshall Islands, Solomon Islands, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Northern Mariana Islands (Rota - Saipan - Tinian), Micronesia States Federal (Kosrae - Ponape - Truk - Yap)

AFRICA: Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central, Chad, Comoros, Islands, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo, Ivory Coast, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Djibouti, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Equatorial Guinea, Guyana, Cape Verde, Comoros, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Morocco, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda , Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Suriname, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe